How do I disable Smart Invest?

You can disable Smart Invest at any time.

  1. Login to your BrickX Account 
  2. Select ‘Settings’ from the My Account menu. 
  3. Then scroll down to find the ‘Disable’ button.

It is important to note that you'll still own Bricks that were purchased for you whilst using Smart Invest, after you have disabled it. You will only be able to buy and sell Bricks under Build My Own while Smart Invest remains disabled. You can easily enable Smart Invest at any time within ‘Settings’ or from your Dashboard. 





Did you find it helpful? Yes No

Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.
Get in touch
We’re here to help. If you have a specific question, you can contact us via Live Chat or phone Monday-Friday from 8.30am-6.00pm (Sydney time).
To speak with us at a specific time, you can schedule a call with our Head of Customer Service.