Can I cancel my Pre-Ordered Bricks?

Brick Owners can cancel a pre-order at any time, up until the Platform settlement date. Any fees associated will also be returned to your Wallet.

To cancel pre-ordered Bricks, select the ‘My Pending Orders’ section in your BrickX Account, find the order, and select ‘Cancel’. Please note that once you do this, those Bricks are immediately released for other Brick Owners to pre-order.


Did you find it helpful? Yes No

Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.
Get in touch
We’re here to help. If you have a specific question, you can contact us via Live Chat or phone Monday-Friday from 8.30am-6.00pm (Sydney time).
To speak with us at a specific time, you can schedule a call with our Head of Customer Service.